Latest Products http://www.vinayakequipments.in Latest Products 16-06-01 en-us http://www.vinayakequipments.in Asphalt Drum Mix Plant http://www.vinayakequipments.in/asphalt-drum-mix-plant.htm Thu, 02 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the well-recognized Asphalt Drum Mix Plant Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers. The plant produces up to 90 tons of hot mix asphalt product in an hour. The portable units of our Asphalt Drum Mix Plant are Trailor-Mounted/Tractor-Mounted. They are easily moved from one job site to another site. Cold Aggregate Feeder Unit http://www.vinayakequipments.in/cold-aggregate-feeder-unit.htm Asphalt Drum Mix Plant Thu, 19 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The hoppers of the Cold Aggregate Feeder Unit of Asphalt Drum Mix Plant have been properly designed with slopes, allowing a constant discharge of dust is fitted with vibratory motor to ensure the free flow. Drying & Mixing Unit http://www.vinayakequipments.in/drying-mixing.htm Asphalt Drum Mix Plant Thu, 19 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Drying & Mixing Unit is long rotating cylindrical mounted on sturdy and robust steel structure. The electronic two-stage high-pressure jet burner is mounted on the chassis on the input side. Mineral Filler Unit http://www.vinayakequipments.in/mineral-filler-unit.htm Asphalt Drum Mix Plant Thu, 19 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Mineral Filler Unit is an integral part of Asphalt Drum Mix Plant. The piping is provided up to coating zone in the thermo-drum. Load-Out Conveyor http://www.vinayakequipments.in/load-out-conveyor.htm Asphalt Drum Mix Plant Thu, 19 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Mixed hot material taken out from mixer drum is carried by inclined hot Load-Out Conveyor and discharged into the tipper/truck through automatic hydraulic surge storage hopper. The surge storage hopper of approximately 350 to 1000 KGS is provided at the discharge end of the conveyor. The surge storage hopper is hydraulically actuated, for opening and closing hopper door and scrapper plate to scrape out the mixed material sticking to the conveyor. Dryer Burner http://www.vinayakequipments.in/dryer-burner.htm Asphalt Drum Mix Plant Thu, 19 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Dryer Burner or Thermo-drum Burner is the heart of the entire Asphalt Drum Mix Plant; hence its efficiency, ease of serviceability etc. are most significant factors. Asphalt Tank http://www.vinayakequipments.in/asphalt-tank.htm Asphalt Drum Mix Plant Thu, 19 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Fully insulated double walled tank is equipped with separate high-pressure electronic burner for heating the Asphalt and control unit capable of metering and spraying required quantity of bitumen at specified temperature. The positive displacement jacketed Asphalt pump coupled with reduction gearbox and variable speed motor is provided with hot oil circulating system. All the Asphalt carrying pipelines are hot oil jacketed and thoroughly insulated with asbestos tape. Computerized Control Panel http://www.vinayakequipments.in/computerized-control-panel.htm Asphalt Drum Mix Plant Thu, 19 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Asphalt Drum Mix Plant is provided with fully automatic Computerized Control Panel, which has the latest microprocessor technology with printer for operation of the plant. All Controls, including the motor control center circuit breakers, are provided in the control Panel. The Computerized Control Panel is comprised of the Automatic Burner controls, Aggregate and Asphalt Blending Controls, Motor Controls, Feeder Bin Controls and Electric Switchgear. Wet Mix Macadam Plant http://www.vinayakequipments.in/wet-mix-macadam-plant.htm Thu, 22 Sep 2011 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the foremost Wet Mix Macadam Plant Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters. Our Wet Mix Macadam Plant is an application designed product built as per M.O.S.T. specifications for achieving homogeneous mix material of WMM/ C.T.A.B./ G.S.B. layer to prepare sub-base/ base in road projects. We provide all important inputs like Electric Motor, Gear Box Bearing, etc. Cold Feed Bins http://www.vinayakequipments.in/cold-feed-bins.htm Wet Mix Macadam Plant Thu, 19 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Cold Feed Bins of Wet Mix Macadam Plant manufactured, supplied and exported by us, are all welded and modular in construction, permitting easy addition of bins to meet growing needs. Cold Feed Bins walls and valley angles allow free flow of aggregates from the feeders minimizing hang up of materials in the feeders, minimizing hang up of materials in the corners and bridging with sticky aggregates. Pug Mill Mixer http://www.vinayakequipments.in/pug-mill-mixer.htm Wet Mix Macadam Plant Thu, 19 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The twin shaft of Pug Mill Mixer design provides fast, continuous and homogeneous mixing of aggregates and additives. The shafts are mounted on extra heavy duty antifriction bearings for smooth function and extended life. Storage Silo http://www.vinayakequipments.in/storage-silo.htm Wet Mix Macadam Plant Thu, 19 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The 10/25 MT Storage Silo (optional in some models) is rigid, easy to erect and transfer. Fast opening hydraulically operated clamshell gates facilitate quick discharge of mix material into the trucks without segregation. Surge Hopper http://www.vinayakequipments.in/surge-hopper.htm Wet Mix Macadam Plant Thu, 19 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Surge Hopper arrangement of our Wet Mix Macadam Plant allows discharge into trucks without shut down and spillage. Fast acting hydraulically operated clamshell gates open across the entire width of the hopper, preventing of the mix. Water Storage Tank http://www.vinayakequipments.in/water-storage-tank.htm Wet Mix Macadam Plant Thu, 19 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Water Storage Tank of Wet Mix Macadam Plant provided by us, has adequate surge capacity, a self-priming pump, control valve and spray bar with water flow meter for accurate metering. A cleaning arrangement with flexible piping is a thoughtful add-on. Automation And Control Panels http://www.vinayakequipments.in/automation-and-control-panels.htm Wet Mix Macadam Plant Thu, 19 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Automation and Control Panels are important in the efficient functioning of our Wet Mix Macadam Plant. The weather protected cabin houses the user-friendly controls that are specifically designed for industrial installations. The logically laid out control panel ensures sequential operation of the various drives and precise process control. Asphalt Paver Finishers http://www.vinayakequipments.in/asphalt-paver-finishers.htm Thu, 02 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the foremost Asphalt Paver Finishers Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters in India and abroad. Our Asphalt Paver Finishers are extensively demanded in Construction industry all over the world. We manufacture our Asphalt Paver Finishers using high grade components. These Asphalt Paver Finishers are globally acclaimed for their excellent efficiency. In addition, we provide them at economical costs. Mechanical Asphalt Paver Finisher http://www.vinayakequipments.in/mechanical-asphalt-paver-finisher.htm Asphalt Paver Finishers Thu, 19 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We introduce ourselves as one of the eminent Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Mechanical Asphalt Paver Finisher. Our Mechanical Asphalt Paver Finisher is known for its excellent and user friendly operation. Sensor Asphalt Paver Finisher http://www.vinayakequipments.in/sensor-asphalt-paver-finisher.htm Asphalt Paver Finishers Thu, 19 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are ranked amidst the reputed Sensor Asphalt Paver Finisher Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters. Our Sensor Asphalt Paver Finisher is internationally demanded by the Construction industry because of its optimum efficiency, cost effectiveness and easy operation.   Super Asphalt Paver Finisher http://www.vinayakequipments.in/super-asphalt-paver-finisher.htm Asphalt Paver Finishers Thu, 19 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Super Asphalt Paver Finisher. Owing to its excellent performance, noiseless operation and quality components, our Super Asphalt Paver Finisher is globally praised. Bitumen Pressure Distributor http://www.vinayakequipments.in/bitumen-pressure-distributor.htm Thu, 19 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Understanding the diverse requirements of the Construction industry, we manufacture, supply and export Bitumen Pressure Distributor. Our Bitumen Pressure Distributor is internationally praised for its excellent efficiency, easy operation and quality components. We provide this Bitumen Pressure Distributor at competitive prices.   Trolley Mounted Bitumen Sprayer http://www.vinayakequipments.in/trolley-mounted-bitumen-sprayer.htm Thu, 19 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the notable Trolley Mounted Bitumen Sprayer Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters. Our Trolley Mounted Bitumen Sprayers are manufactured by mechanical engineers at par with the industry standards. Road Sweeping Machine http://www.vinayakequipments.in/road-sweeping-machine.htm Thu, 19 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the most reckoned Road Sweeping Machine Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters. Our Road Sweeping Machine is highly demanded in Construction industry around the world. It is demanded because our engineers have manufactured it as incredibly sturdy, efficient and user friendly. Our Road Sweeping Machine is reasonably priced.